CHINESE CRESTED CLUB OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA






2015 Officers & Directors

President:
Darlene Anderson - KulanaCresteds.charternet

Vice President:
Jennifer Young-Johnson - ShidaCresteds@verizon.net

Secretary:
Candra Loutzenhiser - DarkFarie182@aol.com

Treasurer:
Lynn K. Poston - Kalons@pacbell.net

Directors:
Gina Rector - GinaMRector@pacbell.net
Debbie LeGrand - Mooncrestcc@yahoo.com
Leslie Gould - Les-leescc@sbcglobal.net


Committees

Breeder Referral Contact:
Jennifer Young-Johnson - ShidaCresteds@verizon.net

Breed Rescue Liaison:
Carol Loutzenhiser - Rottwoman2@aol.com

Health & Genetics:
Jennifer Young-Johnson - ShidaCresteds@verizon.net
Shirley Frumkin - Slfrumkin@earthlink.net

Legislative Liaison:
Shirley Frumkin - Slfrumkin@earthlink.net

Judges Education Coordinator:
Darlene Anderson - KulanaCresteds@charter.net

Newsletter Editor:
Patti Buckelew - HolliwouldCC@verizon.net

Public Education Coordinators:
Lynn K. Poston - Kalons@pacbell.net
Candra Loutzenhiser - DarkFarie182@aol.com
Carol Loutzenhiser - Rottwoman2@aol.com

Ways & Means:
Roberta Coolidge - Oh_2b_Acrested@Yahoo.Com

Hospitality:
Gina & Steven Rector - GinaMRector@pacbell.net

Judges Hospitality
Kelli Sword - lksword46@msn.com
Joanne Hardman - Zokasan@verizon.net

Grounds & Equipment:
Larry Buckelew - HolliwouldCC@verizon.net
Mike Frumkin - MFrumkin@earthlink.net
Eric Johnson - ShidaCresteds@verizon.net

Historian:
Patti Buckelew - HolliwouldCC@verizon.net

<><><<>><><>


Founded in 1994, the Chinese Crested Club of Southern California is an active and growing club. Our membership consists of breeders, exhibitors, pet owners and fanciers in Southern California who have come together to promote and protect the breed. We encourage responsible ownership and good sportsmanship.



back to menu